Can't find the answer you're looking for? Contact us at [email protected]
Posts can help you post and schedule to different social network channels such as Facebook profiles, pages and groups, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest boards.
Channel is a Twitter, VK account, and a Pinterest board.
We take social media security seriously, and we do the utmost to protect your private data. We do not store Instagram and Pinterest passwords and use them only once for authorization. When you access Postso.com all your data, including social media credentials, are encrypted through secure sockets layer (SSL), an encryption protocol that uses public-key cryptosystem.
Team plan offers multiple social network account access without revealing account login credentials. If you add someone who is not registered as a team member, it creates a new account for that email address with access to that social profile and any others you give them access to. This team member account will be on the free plan.
By default team members have the abilities to add and edit posts on the accounts they have access to. To modify permissions for a member on your team
You can cancel your account at any time by contacting our support team at [email protected].
Usually this is caused by the incorrect time zone settings. To check your local time zone, please visit https://postso.com/edit/
The Instagram and Pinterest API do not allow us to upload images, so we need your username and password to be able to post to Instagram and Pinterest on your behalf. We'll never post anything you haven't scheduled or posted yourself, or disclose these details to third parties.
A social network account disconnection can occur for a variety of reasons, such as a software update or a password change, and will require manually reconnecting this account.
The web version of Instagram does not have the ability to search for hashtags and they display as plain text. Instagram hashtags are available only on the mobile app.
We accept all major credit cards and PayPal. Currently we're unable to accept other forms of payment.
If you need to change your billing information, please contact our support at [email protected]
To cancel your subscription, please contact our support at [email protected]. Or you can simply downgrade to the free plan.
Paid plans don't expire unless you cancel the subscription or downgrade to the free plan, and they'll be automatically renewed every month on the date you bought them. To see when your subscription will be renewed, visit https://postso.com/package/
You don't have to do anything. Posts paid plans are automatically renewed on a monthly basis.
If you upgrade your plan midway through your subscription, you'll be charged the full cost of the new plan. Your subscription renewal date will be reset to the date that you made the plan upgrade. If there is time remaining on your existing plan, please contact support at [email protected].
We do not issue refunds, but are happy to discuss any issues you have.